adidas Yeezy Boost 750 ‘Light Brown’

BY2456
$350


ONLINE RELEASE

ADIDAS US
Oct 15, 2016 | Random Time
ADIDAS CANADA
Oct 15, 2016 | Random Time
ADIDAS EUROPE
Oct 15, 2016 | Random Time
ADIDAS EUROPE
Oct 15, 2016 | Random Time
BODEGA
Oct 15, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
EASTBAY
Oct 15, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


ONLINE RAFFLE

ENDCLOTHING
LIVESTOCK CA
NICE KICKS
PROPER
SNS
UBIQ


INSTORE RELEASES

290SQM
AVENUE STORE
BAIT
BODEGA
BOWS AND ARROWS
COMMONWEALTH
EXTRA BUTTER
FOOTPATROL
HANON
HUNTING & COLLECTING
KITH
LIVESTOCK CA
NO74 BERLIN
OFF THE HOOK
PUFFER REDS
SNEAKERBOY
SOCIAL STATUS
ST ALFRED
SUMMER STORE
THE NEXT DOOR
TGWO
UBIQ
UEBERVART
UNDEFEATED

ADIDAS CONFIRMED

adidas confirmed Read how the App works here
Reservations will open on Wednesday, October 12 at 1:00 PM PST | 4:00 PM EST.
You can download the app here (Apple iOS | Android)


FOOTLOCKER / FOOT ACTION / CHAMPS SPORTS

FOOTLOCKER LAUNCH LOCATOR

screen-shot-2016-10-11-at-2-49-20-pm Foot Locker 34th St Flagship, NYC

FOOTACTION LAUNCH LOCATOR

screen-shot-2016-10-11-at-2-53-24-pm

Follow us on twitter @SOLELINKS for real time updates, changes and direct links. We only add sites and stores here that had confirmed their release procedure. We will update it multiple times throughout the day.